Looking for a salon in Lake Norman? Signature Style   Leave a comment

I have been to at least 6 salons in the Lake Norman area and I have never been happier than the service and hair cuts I have received here!

Have you been looking for a place to get your hair cut or done in the Lake Norman area? Signature Style is a really great place. They just had their new grand opening at thier new location.

My stylist is Jeannie and she is amazing! I have referred several people to her and everyone is extremely happy with their hairdo afterwards. I get a ton of compliments on my hair all the time, so I thought I would give a shout out to this great place and the people that work there!

Need an appointment? Well good hair stylists are hard to find, so make your appointment with plenty of time in advance.
Call now! 704-895-9844

20035 Jetton Road

Cornelius, NC 28031

(near McAlister’s Deli)

Posted March 12, 2009 by sandyisyouragent in Cornelius NC

Leave a Reply

