Yes this is me on a Jet Ski on Lake Norman   Leave a comment

I have to admit, I am sometimes a little whacky. I was probably going over 40 miles per hour on this thing and jumping waves behind a really big boat. I almost broke the jetski coming down so hard. Anyhow, this picture is pretty funny. I wish I had a clearer one. This is me on Lake Norman, somewhere near Mooresville.



Yes, it’s me. Too much fun. Almost killed myself!!! Don’t try this at home. Come to Lake Norman!!! 🙂

Sandy Aichner, GRI, ABR, Broker, REALTOR ~ RE/MAX Executive Realty (704) 746-7513


Lake Norman Real Estate


Call me at: 704.746.7513
for information on purchasing or selling a home in
Mooresville, Cornelius, Huntersville, Troutman, Denver, Sherrill’s Ford, Catawba, Davidson, or Statesville, North Carolina or surrounding towns . Feel free to visit one of my websites: MooresvilleHomeSearch.com, SandyIsYourAgent.com . Or stop by my blogs at:


Active Rain
; or Twitter.


Sandy’s Facebook Profile


LinkedIn Profile


Trulia Profile


Twitter profile


Flickr Photos by Sandy


Search Lake Norman & Charlotte Homes

Meet Sandy
Delicious Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

